What is UP!?

If you follow me on Instagram (thank you!), you have probably noticed a lot of posts featuring Sharyn Blond Linens and mentioning products of mine that they are carrying now! I made the transition without a lot of explanation and have had lots of people asking me what I’m doing! Here’s the 411. I am now working out of Sharyn Blond, a fabulous home decor boutique that carries an eponymous line of hand-embroidered linens (sidenote: I have been designing for her on the side for several years now). I’m still me, it is still Sarah-Allen Preston Designs, I just have an incredibly beautiful area now to meet clients, and offer a variety of retail products like boxed correspondence cards, holiday party goods, personalized stationery, and custom party products! I also still do wedding and event design, consultation, and all related paper products (hire me!).

Here are some of the fun retail products we have in the store right now:Screen shot 2014-10-14 at 1.52.33 PM Screen shot 2014-10-14 at 1.52.17 PM Screen shot 2014-10-14 at 1.52.03 PM Screen shot 2014-10-14 at 1.52.59 PMSo many fun and giftable goodies for the holidays!

I also just had some of my wedding paper from the last year photographed–finally! I’m still waiting on a few to be finished up, but thought I’d give a little preview of what is coming to my new website soon!

LOwen7 LOwen8 LOwen12 LOwen1 COwen1 COwen2 COwen9 COwen12 COwen19 Fegan3 Fegan1 Fegan6 Fegan2So come see me in the shop on Tuesdays or by appointment to talk weddings, custom design, stationery, Kimye, the Royal Baby (twins?!) or whatever else is on your mind! Shoot me an email if you aren’t in KC! Xo.

One thought on “What is UP!?

Leave a Reply

